On the auspicious day of Sri Ramanavami 2002, the Utsava deities of Sri Krishna Balarama, Sri Gaura Nitai & Srila Prabhupada were installed in a rented building at Lingarajnagar, Hubli. The panchaloha deities were carved and brought from the holy dham of Vrindavan. By Their lordships mercy, ISKCON Hubli-Dharwad was allotted 8.19 acres of land at Rayapur, Dharwad by the Government of Karnataka. In year 2006, Their lordships were moved to the new make-shift temple. Later in May 2015, Sri Lakshmi Narasimha deities were installed.

Temple-deities-1st pic

The temple houses the deities below

Sri Sri Krishna Balarama

Sri Nityananda Mahaprabhu

Sri Chaitanya Mahaprabhu

Sri Lakshmi Narasimha

A.C. Bhaktivedanta Swami Prabhupada